At RVH Foundation, we’re a dedicated team of fundraising, marketing and donor experience professionals that work hard to unleash the greatness of RVH by rallying community support to provide the funds needed for state-of-the-art equipment, technology, research and innovation. We also like to stay healthy. And stay wild.

Pamela Ross
Foundation CEO
705-728-9090 x41518
RossP@rvh.on.ca

Adrienne Clarke, seen from the chest up, wearing ski goggles and helmet while skiing outside

Adrienne Clarke
Vice President, Marketing & Donor Experience
705-790-8239
ClarkeAd@rvh.on.ca

Ashley Amis
Manager, Marketing
705-727-7257
AmisA@rvh.on.ca

Robyn Blanchet, seen from the shoulders up, wearing a white shirt and sunglasses. A lake and some trees can be seen in the background

Robyn Blanchet
Donor Advisor
705-816-0319
BlanchetR@rvh.on.ca

Ashley D’Andrea
Donor Advisor
705-817-5894
DandreaA@rvh.on.ca

Katelyn Dewar, seen from behind wearing a black shirt and hat while she canoes on a lake

Katelyn Dewar
Manager, Donor Advising
705-717-5229
DewarK@rvh.on.ca

Trina Duncan wakeboarding on a lake, wearing a lifejacket

Trina Duncan
Events Officer
705-715-6735
DuncanT@rvh.on.ca

Cybele Gorrissen, sitting on a jetski, wearing a life jacket and sunglasses. A lake can be seen behind her

Cybele Gorrissen
Marketing Officer
705-715-6606
GorrissenC@rvh.on.ca

Lindsay Iannello
Manager, Donor Experience
705-795-6269
IannelloL@rvh.on.ca

Jennifer Koutoulas, standing in front of some trees and other foliage. She is wearing a white hat and black coat

Jennifer Koutoulas
Senior Administrative Assistant
705-627-0888
KoutoulasJ@rvh.on.ca

Ryan Matson
Donor Advisor
249-535-2156
MatsonR@rvh.on.ca

Josie Mc Donnell
Donor Experience Officer
249-535-2494
McdonnellG@rvh.on.ca

Amber Mcgarvey-Moreland, holding the hand of her daughter while both are skating on a homemade rink

Amber McGarvey-Moreland
Manager, Donor Advising
705-730-8377
McGarveyA@rvh.on.ca

Ryan McLeod, touching a wall of ice inside an ice cave. He is wearing an orange helmet and black coat

Ryan McLeod
Digital Lead
249-535-2224
McLeodR@rvh.on.ca

Michelle Menzies, wearing a white hat, sun glassses, and black coat, while taking a selfie with her doodle

Michelle Menzies
Donor Experience Officer
249-535-0945
MenziesM@rvh.on.ca

Sarah Petrie, on a jetski. A lake and trees can be seen behind her

Sarah Petrie
Impact Content Lead
705-715-7331
PetrieS@rvh.on.ca

Shari Torosantucci
Donor Database Lead
705-817-2354
TorosantucciS@rvh.on.ca

Darren Vaillancourt
Donor Advisor
705-795-4904
VaillancourtD@rvh.on.ca

Connie Woo
Donor Relations Assistant
705-739-5600
WooC@rvh.on.ca